

PRESS RELEASE

No: 1/2019

Date: 1st January 2019

CHIEF MINISTER CONGRATULATES RECIPIENTS OF HONOURS AND AWARDS

The Chief Minister has congratulated the Gibraltarians who have received New Years Honours and Awards: Assistant Commissioner Richard Mifsud, Mr Albert Langston, Assistant Commissioner Richard Ullger, Dr William Fitzpatrick, Mr Stewart Harrison and Mr Charles Marfe.

The Hon Fabian Picardo said, 'In their different fields and in their different ways, these five individuals have all made an outstanding contribution to our community and I am delighted to see that their efforts have been recognised by these awards. My heartiest congratulations – and, indeed, my personal thanks - go to each of them.'